Essential Skills Transfer

The Essential Skills Transfer offering consists of a full range of predefined educational paths for a variety of job categories and functional areas. The training includes both product and task based learning and covers four levels i.e. basic, intermediate, advanced and expert level.

The content is categorized as follows:

To enlarge click here

The content and skills transfer can be delivered using different methods depending on the preference of the participants.  The delivery methods are:

  • Instructor-led classroom training 
  • Instructor-led virtual classroom
  • e-Learning
  • On-the-job-training