地域と言語を選択してください

英語のみのコンテンツもあります

地域と言語が見つかりませんか?

Upcoming Events

November 2018

Comms Connect Melbourne

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 to Thursday, November 22, 2018

Increasingly, Comms Connect — whether Melbourne, Sydney or New Zealand — is seen as the "go to" place for those serious about critical communications in the region. Whether they are users or consultants, channel partners or dealers, Comms Connect generates, countless opportunities to learn, network, explore and to keep up to date with all that is taking place in the field.

Telco Data Analytics & AI USA

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 to Thursday, November 29, 2018

Meet Nokia at Telco Data Analytics & AI USA, covering the latest trends, challenges and growth strategies for the American Telco Data Analytics & AI Ecosystem. TDA & AI USA will take place at the Crowne Plaza San Francisco Airport, San Francisco, CA on November 28-29, 2018.

December 2018

Slush

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 to Wednesday, December 5, 2018

5G will revolutionize lives, economies, and societies in many exciting ways. 5G is going to change everything, every industry, every business, and every consumer experience. It will power massive broadband applications and it will create unprecedented opportunities. Nokia is leading 5G innovation. We're pushing forward faster than anyone because we want Nokia customers to deliver the 5G experience first. Nokia will be showcasing on stand nr 7A.5 the possibilities of 5G via real use cases. Nokia can help you prepare for 5G now.

Saudi Arabia Smart Grid 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 to Thursday, December 13, 2018

Smart grid

January 2019

Nokia HackAthon 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Sign up for the Nokia HackAthon 2019

February 2019

Mobile World Congress

Monday, February 25, 2019 to Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Discover how our innovative technologies, including an end-to-end approach to 5G, will transform business, industry and the human experience.   Event details 25-28 February 2019 Fira Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain Hall 3, Stand 3A10
  • Page 1 of 1