See all Nokia sites

Upcoming Events

February 2018

Mobile World Congress 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018 to Thursday, March 1, 2018

26 February - 1 March Fira Gran via, Hall 3, stand 3A10 Barcelona, Spain Discover how our innovative technologies and comprehensive portfolio will create a world that intelligently adapts to us, learns from us, evolves around us, and anticipates our every need.

March 2018

IWCE 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018 to Friday, March 9, 2018

IWCE

World ATM Congress

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 to Thursday, March 8, 2018

Prioritizing safety and security in every connection.  The air traffic management (ATM) industry has been discussing emerging technologies for the past few years. Technologies from SESAR, NextGen and other ATM programmes are being deployed. The ATM congress will be a great place to hear about these future ideas.

World ATM Congress

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 to Thursday, March 8, 2018

Prioritizing safety and security in every connection.  The air traffic management (ATM) industry has been discussing emerging technologies for the past few years. Technologies from SESAR, NextGen and other ATM programmes are being deployed. The ATM congress will be a great place to hear about these future ideas.

Intertraffic 2018

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 to Friday, March 23, 2018

Critical communications for safe, on-time and connected journeys Efficiency today, flexibility for the future Meet Nokia at Intertraffic Amsterdam, the leading exhibition for the traffic and mobility industry. 

April 2018

MPLS + SDN + NFV World

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

MPLS + SDN + NFV

MPLS + SDN + NFV World

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Friday, April 13, 2018

MPLS + SDN + NFV

  • Page 1 of 1