Choose your region and languages

Some content is only available in English

Didn't find your region or language?

Upcoming Events

February 2019

APRICOT 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019 to Thursday, February 28, 2019

Visit the Nokia booth # 9 in Hall 109 &110. We welcome you to see our live demonstrations and find out how we can help you implement high performance IP networks that are massively scalable, highly automated and secure while also being cost efficient to build and maintain.

MWC Barcelona 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019 to Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Discover how our innovative technologies, including an end-to-end approach to 5G, will transform business, industry and the human experience.   Event details 25-28 February 2019 Fira Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain Hall 3, Stand 3A10

March 2019

IWCE 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019 to Friday, March 8, 2019

IWCE 2019

OFC 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 to Thursday, March 7, 2019

OFC 2019 event image

Rail Live

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 to Thursday, March 7, 2019

Join Nokia for innovative discussions on new automation capabilities and learn how you can achieve the full opportunities of industrial IoT and advanced analytics.  Discover how your new digital railway can benefit from predictive maintenance, intelligent asset management, operational intelligence and new levels of cybersecurity.

World ATM Congress

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019

Nokia logo

APAC Rail 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 to Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Join Nokia and discover how your new digital railway can benefit from the latest networking advances, predictive maintenance, intelligent asset management, operational intelligence and new levels of cybersecurity.

April 2019

ACI Asia Pacific / World Annual General Assembly 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019 to Thursday, April 4, 2019

The 2019 ACI Asia-Pacific/ World Annual General Assembly, Conference & Exhibition (WAGA 2019) brings together senior executives of the airport industry globally, and features discussion topics that shape the way of the quickly evolving aviation industry.

Hannover Messe

Monday, April 1, 2019 to Friday, April 5, 2019

Creating the technology to connect the world. It’s what we do at Nokia for industries. Join us at Hannover Messe and discover how our solutions make factories, supply chains and enterprises more agile, efficient and profitable. Digital transformation is the catalyst for the Fourth Industrial Revolution and our wireless, cloud, IoT and intelligent software solutions empower innovation.

Gigabit Access featuring Networks 4.0

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 to Wednesday, April 3, 2019

  Meet Nokia at Gigabit Access, Networks 4.0 event. The Conference will take a wider look at the future of the network, exploring the technologies, businesses and strategies Communication and Service Providers are adopting to deliver access network upgrades.

  • Page 1 of 1